Greater Washington Tennis Association

Latest Headlines

GWTA Annual Meeting
2018 GWTA Board Members
2018 GWTA Important Dates

2018 GWTA Board Members

The GWTA Board Members for 2018 (Four Seasons Tennis Club) include:

President Alice Edmondson
Vice President Mary Cassady
Secretary Kathy Rigney
Treasurer Deb Winchester
Event Coordinator Barbara Hobbie
Scorekeeper Alice Hume

Contact information for relevant board members can be accessed by clicking on the Contact Tab.

Online Scoring & League Management System
Copyright © 2000-2018. All rights reserved.